Iowa


Members Contact
Duties
Dr. Patrick Edwards
patrick@lambsgrove.us
Mayor
Chris Machin
chris@lambsgrove.us
City Clerk
Cindy Humke
cindy@lambsgrove.us
Council Member and Parks
Catherine Fouts
catherine@lambsgrove.us
Council Member and Tree Steward
Tom Clark
tom@lambsgrove.us
Council Member, Mayor Pro Tem and Storm Sewers
Kent DeGoey
kent@lambsgrove.us
Council Member and Sewers
Steve Thomassen
steve@lambsgrove.us
Council Member, Finance and Streets

City Council Members