Members Contact
Duties
Dr. Patrick Edwards
patrick@lambsgrove.us
Mayor
Jenny Michael
jenny@lambsgrove.us
City Clerk
Catherine Fouts
catherine@lambsgrove.us
Council Member and Tree Steward
Chris Norman
chrisn@lambsgrove.us
Council Member and Storm Sewers
John Bartello
johnb@lambsgrove.us
Council Member, Mayor Pro Tem, Sewers
Chris Wood
chrisw@lambsgrove.us
Council Member and Streets


City Council Members

Iowa