Iowa

City Council Members


Members Contact
Duties
Dr. Patrick Edwards
patrick@lambsgrove.us
Mayor
Chris Machin
chris@lambsgrove.us
City Clerk
Cindy Humke
cindy@lambsgrove.us
Council Member, Mayor Pro Tem and Parks
Catherine Fouts
catherine@lambsgrove.us
Council Member and Tree Steward
Chris Norman
chrisn@lambsgrove.us
Council Member and Storm Sewers
John Bartello
johnb@lambsgrove.us
Council Member and Sewers
Steve Thomassen
steve@lambsgrove.us
Council Member, Finance and Streets